MNUSA DIRECTORS www.mnsnowmobiler.org • info@mnsnowmobiler.org Executive Board President Mark Steinmueller - XM 28508 S. Pineview Beach Rd. Brook Park 55007 320-679-3653 mnusatrs@msn.com Vice President Gayle Quistgard Bemidji 56601 218-760-3999 gayleq@midco.net Secretary Janet Widness - XM 43390 220th St Clitherall 56524 218-769-4243 jwstulk@prtel.com Treasurer Mark Kavanaugh - XM 11711 Pine Beach Dr Brainerd 56401 218-828-4073 markekavanaugh@gmail. com Director-At-Large Keith Twombly - XM 28818 County Rd 19 Merrifield 56465 218-765-4302 bigsnowman_99@yahoo.com Directors Region 1 Jim Folz - XM, 29005 110th St NW., Warren, 56762, 218-745-5849 binnyandjamez5354@yahoo.com Greg Anderson, 61125 340th St. Warroad, 56763, 218-386-3262 gregea42@gmail.com Gail Friborg, 18030 400th St., Clearbrook, 56634, 218-694-2840 pfgf@gvtel.com Gordon Gudvangen, 37622 105th Ave SW., Fertile, 56540, 218-574-2501 ggordys@gvtel.com Rod Seibel, 4753 Loganah Ln NW, Bemidji, 56601, 218-444-8142 seibel@paulbunyan.net Region 2 Jerry Kujala - XM,4951 Spirit Lake Rd., Mt. Iron, 55768, 218-735-8446 jdkujala@gmail.com Mike Hughes, 35599 W. McAvity Lake Rd., Grand Rapids, 55744, 218-999-7241, mthslh@paulbunyan.net Al Lauer, 26915 Reilly Beach Rd, Bovey, 55709, 218-256-0279 laueralan@aol.com De Lyle Pankratz, 7756 Ely Lake Dr., Eveleth, 55734, 218-744-1375 dwpankratz@yahoo.com Terry Peterson - XM, 38886 N Shoreland Rd., Sturgeon Lake, 55783, 218-372-3459, tatbrd@hotmail.com Karen Reid, 16289 Goshawk St., McGregor, 55760, 218-426-3356 tsf@frontiernet.net Sheri Vertina - XM, 3203 Town Rd. 443, International Falls, 56649, 218, 377-4354, vertina2@hotmail.com Jack White, 11914 Main St, PO Box 514, Northome, 56661, 218-897-5764 jwhite@paulbunyan.net Region 3 George Burton, 701 Charles St., Brainerd, 56401, 218-829-8922 norpac@brainerd.net Paul Friedrich, 49398 Leaf River Loop, Henning, 56551, 218-583-2088 Tad Hoefs, PO Box 238, Browerville, 56438, 320-594-6012, 320-594-6268 eves & fax tooltime@browervillemn.com John Olmscheid, PO Box 160, Elrosa, 56325, 320-697-5663 jmolmscheid@frontiernet.net Dean Thompson, 19176 Kent St NW., Elk River, 55330, 763-441-8555 dthompson@usfamily.net Region 4 Doug Anderson, 2109 280th St., Marshall, 56258, 507-530-1320 douga@marshallmachineshop.com Larry Benzel, 81607 320th St., Madelia, 56062, 507-642-8981 voice & fax, ldben@cccinternet.net Darin Brink, 2893 State Hwy 68 Marshall, 56258, 507-531-0327 dbr@vestas.com Jeff Kack, PO Box 55, Appleton, 56208, 320-289-1069 jkack@mchsi.com Dick Kuttner, 522 Shady Ridge Rd NW, Hutchinson, 55350, 320-587-6536 richardk@hutchtel.net Region 5 Bob Linn - XM, 48947 N Shore Rd., Waterville, 56096, 507-362-8311 boblinn41@gmail.com Mark Anderson, 308 NW 5th St, Adams, 55909, 507-582-7736 anderson01@frontiernet.net Warren Boysen, 507 Union St NE Chatfield, 55923, 507-259-4725 waboysen@q.com Mike Clevenger, 7302 NW 97th Ave Morristown, 55052, 507-838-5713 clevmcmk@myclearwave.net Dennis Conniff, 6721 State 44, Caledonia, 55921, 507-894-4257 conniffd@acegroup.cc Jim Miesbauer, 5215 Roselee Cir NW., Byron, 55920, 507-775-2497 jim@jimmiesbauer.com Aaron “Pete” Peterson, 420 Archibald Lane, Dundas, 55019, 507-469-9039 waterfordwarriors@yahoo.com Region 6 Brian Hagen - XM, 8026 Hyde Ave S., Cottage Grove, 55016, 651-459-9990 hagen39@msn.com Carrie Hagen, 760 21st St., Newport, 55055, 651-210-7501 chagen16@gmail.com Roger Letcher - XM, 1365 Parkwood Dr., Woodbury, 55125, 651-336-7632 rogeranddonnamn@comcast.net Bill Prinsen, 7023 256th St., Wyoming, 55092, 651-982-1060 skidoo06-@hotmail.com Beckie Zweig, 20531 Xavis St NW., Oak Grove, 55011, 763-754-1225 edgex4@msn.com Region 7 Bob Klein, 4612 Jay St., Duluth, 55804, 218-525-6468 rrjk42@charter.net Rick Johnson - XM, 4353 Briarwood Ln., Hopkins, 55343, 952-935-7249 rick@teampro.net Dan Larson, 5020 Munger Shaw Rd., Saginaw, 55778, 218-729-5411 dlogger222@aol.com Randy Laberge - XM, 5424 Lax Lake Rd., Silver Bay, 55614, 218-353-7697 dandrlaberge@hotmail.com Greg Sorenson, 5971 St Louis River Rd., Duluth, 55810, 218-628-2767 cell 218-393-0413, minnsnoman@aol.com Bill Ylatupa - XM, 43 Garden Dr., Silver Bay, 55614, 218-226-4608 ylatupa2@gmail.com Region 8 Mark LaBaw - XM, 1471 Independence Ave., Chaska, 55318, 952-221-2564 mlabawstillafishn@yahoo.com Michael Carlson, 1585 Serenity Lane., Waconia, 55387, mcarlson_reg8@yahoo.com Marc Dahlquist, 6400 Sycamore Ln #324 Maple Grove, 55369, 763-228-9971 mdahlqu@yahoo.com Chuck Doherty - XM, 1053 Dakota St S, Shakopee, 55379, 952-445-9130 ironcross1964@aol.com Earl Klersy - XM, 14050 Xanthus Lane., Rogers, 55374, 763-427-3993 Region 9 Charles Chadbourne, 30974 170th St., Detroit Lakes, 56501, 218-847-6517 peewee@arvig.net Donald Hansen - XM, PO Box 94, Cyrus, 56323, 320-795-2741 Mark Miller - XM, 22888 110th St., Fergus Falls, 56537, 218-589-7221 mhmllr@prtel.com Steve “Woody” Widness - XM, 43390 220th St., Clitherall, 56524, 218-769-4243, jwstulk@prtel.com Committee Chairs Booth: Dean Thompson · 763-441-8555 By-Laws: Terry Hutchinson - XM · 612-581-6627 Communications: Gayle Quistgard · 218-763-3999 Charity/Awards: Janet Widness - XM · 218-769-4243 Elections/Nominations: Pat Sable - XM · 507-451-0488 Finance/Audit: Dennis Conniff · 218-894-4257 Fund Raising: George Burton · 218-829-8922 Land Access: OPEN Legislative/DNR: Terry Peterson - XM · 218-372-3459 Membership: Beckie Zweig - XM - 763-754-1225 Merchandise: Tad Hoefs · 320-594-6012 Safety: Curt & MaryAnn Berg - XM · 320-269-6184 Site Selection: Tad Hoefs · 320-594-6012 Trails/DNR: Terry Hutchinson - XM · 612-581-6627 Website/Social Media: Mark Kavanaugh - XM · 218-828-4073 1 9 4 2 7 3 8 6 5 MnUSA Office: 7040 Lakeland Ave N, Ste 212, Brooklyn Pk 55428 • ph.763-577-0185 • fax 763-577-0186 8 Minnesota Snowmobiling